• Books & Book Reviews - Fiction

    For Once In My Life

    For Once In My Life is a tale of love, discovery, and second chances… In the bustling world of Dublin’s advertising scene, Kitty O’Sullivan, a copywriter, feels an unexplainable void in her life that she can’t quite pinpoint. Her five-year relationship with Dave is stagnant, her creative juices have dried…

  • Books & Book Reviews - Fiction

    It Had To Be You

    Book Description of Beth Moran‘s It Had To Be You Growing up, sisters Libby and Nicky never knew who they’d find at breakfast. Their parents fostered children of all ages, and although the girls loved playing their part in providing a safe haven, it meant that life was rarely peaceful.…

  • Books & Book Reviews - Fiction

    Come Fly With Me

    Take to the skies in this gorgeous and gripping new series, perfect for fans of Jo Bartlett and Cathy Bramley. A Second Chance… For Maya, serving as a pilot in the Whistlestop River air ambulance team is a dream come true. And now, with her divorce from her overbearing husband…

  • Books & Book Reviews - Fiction

    One Long Weekend

    Book Description When all seems lost, hope remains… Val Murray has mislaid her most precious mementoes of the people she’s loved and lost. Can her family, the wonders of technology and a little divine intervention somehow mend her shattered heart? Sophie Smith had to take a rain check on a…

  • Books & Book Reviews - Fiction

    The Dubrovnik Book Club

    In a tiny bookshop in Dubrovnik’s historic Old Town, a book club begins… Newly arrived on the sun-drenched shores of Croatia, Claire Thomson’s life is about to change forever when she starts working at a local bookshop. With her cousin Vedran, employee Luna and Karmela, a professor, they form an…