Books & Book Reviews, Fiction

Wildflower Graves

Wildflower Graves is Book #2 in the Detective Ellie Reeves series. This follows Rita Herron’s The Silent Dolls that I reviewed here earlier. Description The darkness closed around her. She tried to clear her vision, but there was no light, no noise, nothing. Only the emptiness, the echoing sound of being alone. Fear pulsed through… Read More Wildflower Graves

Books & Book Reviews, Fiction

Double Deceit

It’s only recently that I’ve started enjoying murder mysteries and crime thrillers and so was really keen on reading Double Deceit, an intriguing thriller set in Amsterdam. Double Deceit What if you were framed for a murder you didn’t commit? A gripping, addictive thriller for fans of Angela Clarke, Mel Sherratt and Rachel Lynch. Jennifer… Read More Double Deceit